NSW and QLD Flood Relief Pro-Bono Member Services Register

Please find below a list of IPA Members who have nominated that they are willing to provide services to those affected by the New South Wales and South East Queensland floods pro bono. If you have been affected by flooding, please feel free to reach out to a member using the contact details below. For more flood recovery resources, please visit our resources webpage.

Pro-Bono Member Register

Member Name State Postcode Phone Number Email Services Provided
Adam Thorpe QLD 4000 0478 196 988 adam@littlecfo.com Business assessment and advisory; CFO services; client assessment and planning; preliminary business turnaround; insolvency.
Justin Maller QLD 4120 0488 996 546 justin@informedtaxsolutions.com.au Accounting and taxation services; bookkeeping services.
Carl Learson NSW 2340 0407 324 717 carl@crl.financial Taxation services; SMSF services; limited financial planning services.
Chris Graham QLD 4215 (07) 5571 1222 admin@dcgaccounting.com.au Reconstructing financial records; completing bank reconciliations; catching up on GST; PAYG and superannuation obligations.
Crisostomo Fungo QLD 4109 0414 821 883 chris@eunicaaccountant.com Audit services; accounting services; taxation services.
Bruce Wright QLD 4074 0417 607 338 bruce@foundationstax.com Bookkeeping services; accounting and taxation services; business reconstruction advisory.
Sandeep Shaleen Singh QLD 4006 (07) 3363 5833 ssingh@astutemed.com.au Administration assistance; assistance with grant eligibility assessment and calculations.
Zoe Chesterton QLD 4610 (07) 4179 0106  admin@chestertonaccounting.com Bookkeping; accounting; and tax services for small business, individuals, and SMSF.
Stephen Brown NSW 2529  0428 684 609 stephen.brown49@bigpond.com Bookkeeping and BAS services; help with lodging claims.
Mariano Spiller QLD 4152 0406 856 043 mariano@elevenplusstudio.com Accounting services; bookkeeping services; advisory; taxation services; business services.
Cansin Bas VIC 3084 0433 708 877 basandco@outlook.com Assisting in preparation of individual tax returns.
Jane Purnell QLD 4000 (07) 3999 9751 admin@holzworth.com.au Financial hardships for home loans; refinancing; payment delays.

More details coming soon!